Please enter product name

   Beijing VERTEX  Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2000 , under which there are : Shenzhen VERTEX Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.  ( founded in 2004 ) , Hong Kong THE BEST ELECTRONIC COMPONENT LIMITED (2008 Established ) ,VERTEX Electronics ( Shanghai ) Co., Ltd. ( founded in 2012 ) .
    VERTEX is a professional electronic integrated circuits and electronic parts agents and distribution companies . In machine vision , image processing, laser illumination , stage laser , optical instruments, ranging and security industry has a strong product and technical support , and to provide supporting services. Has Opto Semiconductors , laser diodes , CCD image sensors and opto , capture cards chips , FIFO memory , communications chips, power chips , connectors , and connectors and other products and well-known domestic and international brand agency designated distribution rights , some of the products available quantities inventory.
The business scope mainly involves integrated circuits and electronic parts.
   Agent : OCLARO, ROHM, HAMAMATSU ( avalanche control , detectors , CCD sensor, etc. ), EXCELITAS / PerkinElmer ( avalanche control , detectors , CCD sensor, etc. ) .
   Special distribution : TOSHIBA (CCD sensor / NAND Flash / optocoupler ), ZARLINK / TYCO ( laser tube / communications chips ), HRS ( connectors ), SAMTEC ( connectors ), MAXELL ( industrial batteries ), ISSI (SRAM), INTERSIL , ADI, TI, NXP, NEC, LINEAR, SONY, TECHWELL, MAXIM excellent other world famous brands .
    VERTEX adhering to the Integrity of management , Innovation and Win-Win , Hard service business philosophy and service objectives , and strive to vertex (VERTEX). Companies often has a large stock inventory, with an experienced sales team , providing customers with the most comprehensive service and support services.

收缩
  • 电话咨询

  • 010-82675308

请输入您要查询的产品型号

    “北京沃泰克斯(VERTEX)电子技术有限公司”成立于2000年,旗下有:“深圳市沃泰克斯电子技术有限公司”(2004年成立), 香港“THE BEST ELECTRONIC COMPONENT LIMITED”(2008年成立),沃泰克斯电子(上海)有限公司(2012年成立)。

 

    VERTEX是一家专业电子集成电路及电子零配件代理与经销公司。在机械视觉、图像处理、激光照排、舞台激光、光电仪器仪表、测距和安防行业有较强的产品和技术支持,并提供配套服务。同时,我们在智能家居、医疗电子、工业控制、金融终端、汽车电子等领域也得到了客户的广泛认可。拥有光电半导体、激光二极管、CCD图像传感器和光耦、采集卡芯片、FIFO存储器、通讯芯片、电源芯片、接插件和连接器、人工石墨烯等产品知名国内外品牌代理权和指定经销权,部分产品备有大量现货库存。

 

    公司经营范围主要涉及集成电路及电子零配件。

 

    代理:USHIO、HAMAMATSU(雪崩管、探测器、CCD传感器等)、FINISAR、SHEAUMANN、NECSEL、II-VI LASER ENTERPRISE、ROHM、RayVio、EXCELITAS/PerkinElmer(雪崩管、探测器、CCD传感器等)。

 

    特约经销:TOSHIBA(CCD传感器/NAND闪存/光耦)、ZARLINK/TYCO(激光管/通讯芯片)、HRS(接插件)、SAMTEC(接插件)、MAXELL(工业电池)、ISSI(SRAM)、INTERSIL、ADI、TI、NXP、NEC、LINEAR、SONY、TECHWELL、MAXIM等世界著名优秀品牌。

 

    VERTEX秉承“诚信经营,创新共赢,用心服务”的经营理念和服务宗旨,努力做到顶点(VERTEX) 。公司常期备有大量现货库存,拥有一支经验丰富的销售队伍,为客户提供最全面的优质服务和配套服务。

 

    与品牌为伍,与国际接轨;品质至上,诚信第一。VERTEX---您值得信赖的长期合作伙伴!

    

收缩
  • 电话咨询

  • 010-82675308